Hjem Medlemsdatabase

Medlemsdatabase

Firmanavn Nettadresse
Per C. Aarsand Bedriftsrådgiverwww.pca.no
Tess Vest AS, avd Sotrawww.tess.no
Sparebanken Vesthttp://www.spv.no
Norwegian Piping ASwww.norwegianpiping.no
Straume Bensin Autosenter AShttp://www.straumebensin.no
Zinken AShttp://www.zinken.no/
Landro Elektro ASwww.landro-elektro.no
Øygarden kommunewww.oygarden.kommune.no
Advokatfirma Stiegler ANShttp://www.stiegler.no
Apelthun House Ltdhttp://apelthunhouse.weebly.com
Britts Kopibutikk ASwww.brittskopibutikk.no
Cabot Speciality Fluidshttp://www.cabot-corp.com
Coast Center Base AShttp://www.ccb.no
Con Form Bergen AShttp://www.con-form.no
Cornelius ASwww.cornelius-restaurant.no
Arkitekt Rolv Eidewww.arkrolveide.no
FMC Technologieshttp://www.fmctechnologies.com
Folkeuniversitetet Vestwww.fuvest.no
Freesoft ASwww.freesoft.no
Luftskipet KgbKunst og Kulturformidling
Gjøen VVS ASwww.gvvs.no
Glesvær Kafe & Cateringwww.holmakaien.no
Gode sirklar ASwww.godesirklar.no
Handelsbanken Sotrahttp://www.handelsbanken.no/sotra
Heikki Bruvik ASwww.heikki-bruvik.no
Hjeltefjorden Fjordsenterhttp://home.online.no/~olenils/Hjeltefjorden-Fjordsenter/
Høgskolen i Bergenwww.hib.no
IKM Bergenhttp://www.ikm.no
Info Skilt ASwww.infoskilt.no
Invent AShttp://www.invent.as
Ispirix Webpartner AShttp://www.ispirix.no
Karlsen & Sønn ASwww.karlsen-sonn.no
Kobbeltveit Golf & Naturparkwww.kgolf.no
Kystmuseet i Øygardenwww.museumvest.no
Landro Byggeservice AS
Liegruppen ASwww.liegruppen.no
Manpower ASwww.manpower.no
Mento AS Bergenwww.mento.no
Entr. Nils Einar Nesse
NET Eiendom ASwww.eltorget.no
Nordic Solutions ASwww.nordicsol.no
Hellvik Hus Sotra ASwww.sotra.hellvikhus.no
Omya Hustadmarmor AShttp://www.omya.com
Norwegian Test & Oil Servicehttp://www.ntos.no
Offshore Media Groupwww.offshore.no
Profficewww.proffice.no
Radio Sotra ASwww.radiosotra.no
Helsetjenestervest Reisevaksinehttp://www.helsetjenestervest.no
Råd & Regnskap Sotra AShttp://www.rotas.no/
Safety Tools Allmet ASwww.safety-tools.net
Sotrasambandetwww.sotrasambandet.no
Sartor Holding ASwww.sartorholding.no
Sartor Maskin ASwww.sartormaskin.no
Sartor Senterforvaltning ASwww.sartorsenter.no
Sekkingstad ASwww.sekkingstad.no
SFF ASwww.sff.no
SG Finans AS avd factoringhttp://www.sgfinans.no
SMV engineering a.swww.smv.no
Solid Vedlikehold ASwww.solid-vedlikehold.no
Sotra Bil ASwww.sotrabil.no
Sotra Cementvarefabrikk ASwww.sotracement.no
Sotra Contracting AS – SOCONhttp://www.socon.no
Sotra Gruppen AShttp://www.sotragruppen.no
Sotra Anchor & Chainhttp://www.sotra.net
Sotra Trelast ASwww.sotratrelast.no
Sotra vidaregåande skulehttp://sov.hfk.no
Sparebank1 SR Bankwww.sr-bank.no
Sparebank1 SR-Finans AShttp://www.sr-finans.no
Statoil Forsyningsbase Bergen Basehttp://www.statoilhydro.com
Straume Næringspark AS
Toft Mesterrør ASwww.tmr.no
Torsvik Elektro ASwww.torsvik.no
Tryg Forsikringwww.trygvesta.no
Tuboscope Norge ASwww.varco.com
Turbuss Vest ASwww.turbussvest.no
NG Norgehttp://www.norskgjenvinning.no
VestNytt AShttp://www.vestnytt.no
VEX-Gruppen ASwww.vex.no
Visma Services Advokater ASwww.vismaservices.no
Ågotnes Sveis ASwww.agotnes-sveis.no
Sparebank 1 Regnskapshuset SR AShttp://www.odb.no
Live2Learnwww.live2learn.no
Skjold Forsikringsmegling ASwww.skjoldmegler.no
Kelly Services Norge ASwww.kellyservices.no
Prosessmetall ASwww.prosessmetall.no
Compute AShttp://www.compute.no
Acos ASwww.acos.no
Ågotnes Hotell ASwww.agotneshotell.no
Vestnorsk Holding AS
Oceaneering Asset Integrityhttp://www.oceaneering.no/
Aker Solutions ASwww.akersolutions.com
Fjell vatn, avløp og renovasjon ASwww.fjellvar.as
Franzefoss Gjenvinning ASwww.franzefoss.no
Endre Dyrøy AS
Air France KLMwww.klm.com
Lingo Access ASwww.lingoaccess.no
Wergeland Bedriftsutvikling ASwww.wbu.no
SubC Solutionswww.subc.no
Fjell Blikk AShttp://www.fjellblikk.no
Royal Transport ASwww.royaltransport.no
Sotra Sportsklubbwww.sotrask.no
Ditech ASwww.ditech.no
MacGregor Norway AShttp://www.macgregor-group.com
Fjell vatn, avløp og renovasjon ASwww.fjellvar.as
Azets Insight AShttp://www.visma.no/outsourcing
KPMG ASwww.kpmg.no
TH BHAS Bygg aswww.th-bygg.no
A2G Logistikk ASwww.a2g.no
Thon Hotel Bristolwww.thonhotels.no
Lieco Autowww.lieco.no
Boos People & Opportunities AShttp://www.boos.no
B Telle Trearbeid ASwww.nordbohus.no/telle
Jobmatch Vest Bemanninghttp://www.jobzone.no
Nautnes Brygge ASwww.nautnes.com
PCG Bergenhttp://www.pcgbergen.no
APIteqhttp://www.apiteq.com
Sotra Fiskeindustri ASwww.sotrafiskeindustri.no
AS Fagergården
Grønneviken AShttp://www.gvi.as
Blomsterlycke ASwww.blomsterforumsartor.no
Gantic AShttp://www.gantic.no
YES Sport & Profil aswww.yesprofil.no
Moore Solutions ashttp://www.mooregroup.no
Blom Fiskeoppdrett ASwww.blomsea.no
SOLI EIGEDOM ASwww.soli.no
Nordea Bank AB, filial i Norgehttp://www.nordea.no
Sontum Fire & Safety AShttp://www.sontum.no
Sotra Takstol ASwww.sotratakstol.no/
Panorama Hotell & Resorthttp://www.panoramahotell.no
Advokatfirmaet Thommessen ASwww.thommessen.no
Det Gode Selskap ASwww.detgodeselskap.no
Fjell kommunewww.fjell.kommune.no
Kysteventyrethttp://www.kysteventyret.no
Bergen Rustfri Industri ASwww.brias.no
Danske Bank avd Bergenhttp://www.danskebank.no
SFF Valves AShttp://www.sffvalves.com
Mento Service ASwww.mento.no
Top Temp bemanning AShttp://www.amesto.no
Porsvik Bruk/Urtemakerietwww.porsvik.com
Aurelius Finans ASwww.aureliusfinans.no
Norsk Gjenvinning Industri.www.norskgjenvinning.no
Harddisk Datapartner ASwww.harddisk.no
BDO ASwww.interrevisjon.no
RSM Norge AShttp://www.rsmnorge.no
Strilalam BAwww.strilalam.no
Fana Sparebank AShttp://www.fanasparebank.no
EY AShttp://www.ey.no
Bodoni ASwww.bodoni.no
Deloitte ASwww.deloitte.com
PricewaterhouseCoopers ASwww.pwc.com
Deloitte Advokatfirma AShttp://www.deloitteadvokatfirma.no
Augustin Hotelwww.augustin.no
Air Liquide Offshore AShttp://www.aloffshore.com
Jergo ASwww.jergo.no
Marthas Delikatesser ASwww.marthas.no
Sotra Bruk ASwww.sotrabruk.no
B Telle Teknisk ASwww.telle-tre.no
Vest Caravan ASwww.vestcaravan.no
Telle Gruppen ASwww.telle-tre.no
Revisor Vest ASwww.revisorvest.no
PricewaterhouseCoopers ASwww.pwc.com
Norengros K.J Brusdal ASwww.norengros.no
FBT Ventilasjon ASwww.fbtvent.no
Sund Kommunewww.sund.kommune.no
Industribygg ASwww.bjoroey.no
Aktiv365http://www.aktiv365.com
Biomega AShttp://www.marinebio.no
On Off Bemanning ASwww.onoffbemanning.no
Sotra Villmarksenter ASwww.sotra-villmarksenter.no
EiS AShttp://www.eis.as
Kluge Advokatfirma DAwww.kluge.no
BOBBEN INVEST AS
Subsea Solution Products ASwww.ssp.as
BEA Offshore AShttp://www.beaoffshore.no
Maritim Miljø-Beredskap AShttp://www.mmb.no
Øygarden Elektriske ASwww.oygarden-elektriske.no
Apotek1 Ågotneswww.apotek1.no
Instrumental Marine Service Norway ASwww.imsinternational.com
Certex Norge ASwww.certex.no
Sotra og Øygarden Bondelag
DHL Exspress (Norway) ASwww.dhl.no
OBOS Hordalandhttp://www.obos.no
Statoil Sture & Kollsneshttp://www.statoil.com
Foldnes Utbygging ASwww.foldnesutbygging.no
Parma Plast ASwww.parmaplast.com
DNB Bank ASAhttp://www.dnb.no
Experis AShttp://www.experis.no
Leitet Gard
Marianns Hud og Naturterapi ASwww.marianns.no
Kongshavn Automasjon Aswww.kongshavn.no
Iceco2 AShttp://www.iceco2.no
EnerMech AShttp://www.enermech.com/
Bergen Bemanning ashttp://www.bergenbemanning.no
Umoe Schat-Harding Equipment ashttp://www.schat-harding.com
Sund vatn og avlaup AShttp://www.sundva.no
Sjøtroll Havbruk AShttp://www.sjotroll.no
Karabin AShttp://www.karabin.no
nokas ashttp://www.nokas.no
SK Teknikk AShttp://www.skteknikk.no
Radisson Blu Royal Hotelhttp://www.radissonblu.com/royalhotel-bergen
Royal Cateringservice AShttp://www.royal-cateringservive.no
Fjell Technology Group ashttp://www.fjelltechnology.com
X Office Ashttp://www.xoffice.no
Utleiecompagniet AShttp://www.uco.no
Agile Konsult AS
BBE REKLAMEBYRÅ AShttp://www.bbe.no
Willis Towers Watson AShttp://www.willis.no
Kroken Musikksirkel
Apagon DAhttp://www.apagon.no
Deep Sea Mooring AShttp://www.deepseamooring.com
Wikborg Rein & Co. Advokatfirma DAhttp://www.wr.no
Hurtigrutenhttp://hurtigruten.com
Sotra Rør & Sanitær AShttp://www.sotraror.no
Lauvøy AShttp://www.lauvoy.no
Marin Eiendomsutvikling AShttp://www.marineiendom.no
Bemanningsbyraaet Bergen AShttp://www.bemanningsbyraaet.no
Kredinorhttp://www.kredinor.no
ResQ AS, Avdeling Bergenhttp://www.resq.no
NORDCAP AShttp://www.nordcap.no
Bergen Marine Consulting & Engineering AShttp://www.bmce.no
Seljelid Truckhttp://www.truckutleie.no
Straume Teknologisenterhttp://www.straumeteknologisenter.no
NCE Subsea SAhttp://www.ncesubsea.no
Vizir AShttp://www.vizir.no
Bergen Elektrokompetanse AShttp://www.bekas.no
Fjell Ungdomsskulehttp://www.fjell.no/fjellungdomsskule/
KIS KOMPETANSE AShttp://www.kiskompetanse.no
Fremad KPE AShttp://www.fremad.no
Candidatorhttp://www.candidator.no
Kinnarps AS avd. Bergenhttp://www.kinnarps.no
Felles ansvar
Tranevågen ungdomsskulehttp://wp.offentleg.no/tranevagen
NHF Region Vesthttp://www.handball.no/rvn
Advokatfirmaet Harris DAhttp://www.harris.no
Amesto AccountHouse AShttp://amesto.no
Garuda Bergen AShttp://www.garuda.no
Emfato Film AShttp://www.emfato.no
Brage Finans AShttp://www.brage.no
Coop Hordalandhttp://www.coop.no
NaCoM Energy, Naval Consulting & Managementhttp://www.nacomenergy.no
SEADIVE AShttp://www.seadive.no
Kongshavn Industri AShttp://www.kongshavn.no
Kelly Serviceshttp://www.kellyservices.no
Komplett Kontor AShttp://www.wj.no
Adecco Norge AShttp://www.adecco.no
Safe Brannvern AShttp://www.brannvern.no
Skikkelig Mat AShttp://facebook.com/skikkeligmat
Vestlia Resort AShttp://www.vestlia.no
Inspira Livinghttp://www.inspiraliving.no
Svensk Filmindustri Kino AShttp://www.sfkino.no
A2G Profilering AShttp://a2gprofilering.no
Scandinavian Entertainment Service AShttp://www.entertainment.no
Vidi AShttp://www.vidi.no
Zuppa AShttp://www.zupperia.no
Canon Norge AShttp://www.canon.no
Servi AShttp://www.servi.no
Vest Næringsrådhttp://www.vnr.no
Fyllingen Håndball Elitehttp://www.fyllingenbergen.no
Atea AShttp://www.atea.no
Eiendomsmegler 1 SR-Eiendom AShttp://www.eiendomsmegler1.no/sotra/
Joan Holding AS
Kiwa Teknologisk Institutt ashttp://www.teknologisk.no
Straume Mesterbygg AShttp://www.straume-mb.no
Reinertsenhttp://reinertsen.no
Bergen Group Services AShttp://www.bergengroup.no
Bergen internasjonale filmfestivalhttp://www.biff.no
Museum Vest Nordsjøfartmuseethttp://www.museumvest.no
Decca Technology AShttp://www.decca.no
Motivation AShttp://www.motivation.as
Hydraulikk Competance AShttp://hycom.no
PSW Power & Automation AShttp://www.secas.no
Torsvikhuset Event
Dei på Gjerdet
Beta Vest AShttp://www.sysla.no
Anne Beate Ytreøy undervisning & reiselivstjenesterhttp://annebeateytreoey.no/
Netledger AShttp://netledger.no/
Norwegian Logistics AShttp://www.norwegianlogistics.no
Seifisk AS
Bogen Fiskeri ashttp://www.bogenfiskeri.no
Nic Jacobsen Entreprenør AShttp://www.nicjacobsen.no
Logent AShttp://www.logent.no
RC Offshore AShttp://rctools.no
Alvøparken Selskapsservice AShttp://www.alvoparken.no
Netsecurity AShttp://www.netsecurity.no
Bridgehead Vest AShttp://www.bridgehead.no
Maskinentreprenøren Vest AShttp://Www.maskinent.no
Mercuri Urval AShttp://mercuriurval.com
Folk Varig AShttp://www.folkvarig.com
Accountor Vestkanten AShttp://www.accountor.no/nb/vestkanten-bergen
DST Miljø ashttp://DSTM.no
Egon Sartorhttp://www.egon.no
Nordic Arena Nettverk Bergenhttp://Www.nordicarenabergen.no
Celsa Steelservice AShttp://www.celsa-steelservice.no
Merkur Rådgivning AShttps://www.facebook.com/Merkurradgivning/
Ocean Maxwellhttp://oceanmaxwell.com
Foreningen Basecamp Ungdomsdiakonitiltakhttp://www.basecamp-sotra.no
Scandinavian Reach Technologies AShttp://www.scanreach.com
Sweco Norge AShttp://www.sweco.no
Dekkcenteret Bergen Vest A/Shttp://www.firststop.no/dekkcenteret-bergen-vest.aspx
Idevekst Energi AShttp://www.idevekst.com
Kåre Toft AShttp://www.kvernepollen.com
Basis Kommunikasjonhttp://www.basiskommunikasjon.no
Lean Consulting AShttp://lean.no
Strømme Service AShttp://www.strommeservice.no
Vita Sartor Storsenterhttp://www.vita.no
KIS OFFSHORE AShttp://www.kis.no
Eye Factory Sartor (Optikk 6as)http://www.eyefactory.no
Weld IT AShttp://www.weldit.no/
BIR AShttp://bir.no
Advokatfirmaet Simonsen Vogt Wiig AShttp://www.svw.no
Trigger Jobb AShttp://www.trigger-as.no/
Fabtech AS
Technical consulting Oddvar Spjeldhttp://istandsette.no
Fjell Marine Service AShttp://www.fjellms.com
Siri Fagerås
Sigba Eiendom AShttp://www.sigba.no
DF Crane ashttp://www.dfcrane.no
Harkestad Entreprenør AShttp://harkestadentreprenor.no
Rytter Kran & Transport A/Shttp://svanco.no
Trond Sæterstøl AShttp://Www.rema.no
Algetun AShttp://www.algetun.no
Vest Industri og Hydraulikkhttp://www.vestindustri.com
Catalina Managementhttp://www.catalinalodge.no
Nord Gear Norge AShttp://nord.com
Gagne Forsikringsmegling AShttp://gagne.no
Assessit AShttp://assessit.no/
Fjord Line AShttp://www.fjordline.com
Beredt AShttp://www.beredt.no
Glesvær Rorbu AShttp://www.glesver-rorbu.no
Tekslo Seafood AShttp://www.teksolseafood.no
Vestgar Elektro AShttp://www.vestgarelektro.no
Theta Development AShttp://www.hadocs.com
Spleiset AShttp://www.spleiset.no
Eiendomsmegler Vest, Sotrahttps://www.eiendomsmeglervest.no/om-oss/kontorer/sotra
iMark v/Trond Olsenhttp://www.imark.no
Fjell Designhttps://heidi-fjell.squarespace.com/
Havstrilens Kattehotell AShttp://www.havstrilens.no
Miles AShttp://www.miles.no
Konferansehjelpen AShttp://www.konferansehjelpen.no
Advokatfirmaet Steenstrup Stordrange (SANDS) avd. Bergenhttp://www.sands.no
Truly AShttp://www.truly.no
B7people AShttp://www.b7people.no
Johnsen Glass Vindusfabrikk AShttp://www.johnsenglass.no
Kjersti Rykkel Blom
1958http://www.detlillebrygghuset.no
Hellesøy Landhandel AS
BMIF AShttp://www.bmif.no
CreaNor - Jostein Vågeneshttp://www.creanor.no
Sand Økonomi AS, avd Bergenhttp://www.sandokonomi.no
Jobbmobil AShttp://jobbmobil.no
Andrea AS
Electrical Subsea Drillinghttp://www.esdrilling.no
MaxResultat.nowww.maxresultat.no